20

Resume Overview with Google

Resume Overview with Google
September 20, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Are you a university student submitting applications for internships and full-time opportunities this semester? Join us for this resume workshop to learn tips on how to format, structure, and create detailed content for your resume. We recommend having an updated resume on hand so you can apply your knowledge in real time! Googlers will be available to answer questions related to resumes live in the chat, and stay tuned and after the first talk for a live Q&A session.

Don’t forget to add the event to your calendar after you’ve registered, and tune back to this page for the event!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/google-resume-overview

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS